Thank you for your patience while we retrieve your images.

1 of 85 photos
Photo Info

Dimensions3716 x 2477
Original file size6.89 MB
Image typeJPEG
Dub Stars of Ladies Football 2011

Dub Stars of Ladies Football 2011

Dub Stars winning team 2011. Back Row (l-r) Cliodhna O'Connor, Maria McGrath,Olivia Smart, Stephanie Adams,Aisling King,Hannah Tyrrell,Lyndsey Peate, Niamh Mc Evoy, Lyndsey Davey, Bernie Finlay, Siobhan Woods, Front Row, (l-r) Sinead Aherne, Andrea Bowe, Phillippa Green, Lucy Collins, Denise Masterson (Captain), Siobhan Killeen, Anne Clarke, Sinead Goldrick, Noelle Healy -Dub Stars 5-12 Dublin Selection 0-9 . St Brigids GAA Club, Tuesday 27th December 2011 Photo Copyright of