Thank you for your patience while we retrieve your images.

1 of 105 photos
Photo Info

Dimensions1971 x 2463
Original file size1.36 MB
Image typeJPEG

Dublin Ladies Gaelic Football Annual Awards & Gala Evenng 22nd Nov 2014- (l-r) Lauren Ma Gee (Kilmacud Crokes, Minor Player of the Year), Carla Rowe (Clann Mhuire, U21 player of the year), Sinead Aherne (St Sylvesters, Senior Player of the year), Dublin Hall of Fame Posthumously Awarded to Eugene Egan (Cuala, Accepted by Elizabeth Gregan-Egan), Lyndsey Davey (Skerries Harps, Senior Players Player of the Year), Lucy Collins (Na Fianna, U21 Players player of the year), Muireann Ni Scanaill (St Margarets, Minor Player of the year) - Copyright of Photography 2014 - All Images are protected under The Copyright and Related Rights Act 2000.Not to be used without expressed written permission from Mandatory Credit -